UK49s South Africa National Lotto Results

The Latest Uk49s Results | Lunchtime Teatime Results and Daily Lotto Results 2021

UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime Old Results For January 2012

Lunchtime Sunday 1 January 2012
1625273132477
Teatime Sunday 1 January 2012
39111619318
Lunchtime Monday 2 January 2012
1718213340495
Teatime Monday 2 January 2012
14282934474912
LunchtimeTuesday 3 January 2012
222232731433
Teatime Tuesday 3 January 2012
891217182116
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 January 2012
14202542474918
Teatime Wednesday 4 January 2012
1192027283740
Lunchtime Thursday 5 January 2012
7313438454833
Teatime Thursday 5 January 2012
13223638414228
Lunchtime Friday 6 January 2012
20213944464814
Teatime Friday 6 January 2012
17272838474830
Lunchtime Saturday 7 January 2012
1112131629383
Teatime Saturday 7 January 2012
1017182540491
Lunchtime Sunday 8 January 2012
3451724338
Teatime Sunday 8 January 2012
11183543444734
Lunchtime Monday 9 January 2012
522303435439
Teatime Monday 9 January 2012
121315294341
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 January 2012
26303435394645
Teatime Tuesday 10 January 2012
261819323837
Lunchtime Wednesday 11 January 2012
1121252735478
Teatime Wednesday 11 January 2012
78182737432
Lunchtime Thursday 12 January 2012
12181933364748
Teatime Thursday 12 January 2012
2101416244743
Lunchtime Friday 13 January 2012
20324243444711
Teatime Friday 13 January 2012
39121331498
Lunchtime Saturday 14 January 2012
10161923284720
Teatime Saturday 14 January 2012
1318202123285
Lunchtime Sunday 15 January 2012
22262737404438
Teatime Sunday 15 January 2012
291218394447
Lunchtime Monday 16 January 2012
711142834413
Teatime Monday 16 January 2012
24253436394228
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 January 2012
18202227343846
Teatime Tuesday 17 January 2012
2102731333444
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 January 2012
16283438434720
Teatime Wednesday 18 January 2012
57913274344
Lunchtime Thursday 19 January 2012
3102430394725
Teatime Thursday 19 January 2012
2123234353938
Lunchtime Friday 20 January 2012
342027284721
Teatime Friday 20 January 2012
37911133117
Lunchtime Saturday 21 January 2012
4192122434730
Teatime Saturday 21 January 2012
9121619214538
Lunchtime Sunday 22 January 2012
24323638484914
Teatime Sunday 22 January 2012
17222835434833
Lunchtime Monday 23 January 2012
214202831397
Teatime Monday 23 January 2012
20222433444719
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 January 2012
791121324940
Teatime Tuesday 24 January 2012
522293234442
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 January 2012
1161838444733
Teatime Wednesday 25 January 2012
533364046473
Lunchtime Thursday 26 January 2012
471524333428
Teatime Thursday 26 January 2012
1018213645471
Lunchtime Friday 27 January 2012
6162628344338
Teatime Friday 27 January 2012
79192639415
Lunchtime Saturday 28 January 2012
15363841434645
Teatime Saturday 28 January 2012
671318242817
Lunchtime Sunday 29 January 2012
2378344137
Teatime Sunday 29 January 2012
792226334940
Lunchtime Monday 30 January 2012
361426284317
Teatime Monday 30 January 2012
8131630364326
Lunchtime Tuesday 31 January 2012
5192023294817
Teatime Tuesday 31 January 2012
25712293619

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

education lottz © 2021